top of page

The Mr. Beaverton Basketball Award, created by Coach Vancil is given to the senior who best embodies "hard work, dedication, and a love for Beaverton Basketball."

Conner Brands
Drew Roper
Cole Johanson
Jake Estep
Mason Stewart-Carothers
John Oleson
Finn Barkenaes
Keenan Apperson
Brady Rice
Max Elmgren
Aidan Rice

bottom of page